chicken-eggs:ssql.git
7 years agoadd release-info file 0.1
Moritz Heidkamp [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 18:15:16 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
add release-info file

7 years agomake `merge-clause' a proper method
Moritz Heidkamp [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 21:21:38 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
make `merge-clause' a proper method

7 years agomove `insert-clause' into ssql translator engine so it can be specialized
Moritz Heidkamp [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 21:03:02 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
move `insert-clause' into ssql translator engine so it can be specialized

7 years agovery basic ssql composition support through the `ssql-compose' procedure
Moritz Heidkamp [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 13:41:43 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
very basic ssql composition support through the `ssql-compose' procedure

7 years agossql: move ssql-pgsql into a separate egg to remove the postgresql dependency and...
syn [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 21:13:35 +0000 (21:13 +0000)]
ssql: move ssql-pgsql into a separate egg to remove the postgresql dependency and rename it to ssql-postgresql in the course to match with awful-postgresql and autoform-postgresql

git-svn-id: https://code.call-cc.org/svn/chicken-eggs/release/4/ssql/trunk@22911 fca3e652-9b03-0410-8d7b-ac86a6ce46c4

7 years agossql: add check to `define-operator' to fail at macro expansion time rather than...
syn [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 20:43:35 +0000 (20:43 +0000)]
ssql: add check to `define-operator' to fail at macro expansion time rather than at runtime when invalid operator types are given

git-svn-id: https://code.call-cc.org/svn/chicken-eggs/release/4/ssql/trunk@22910 fca3e652-9b03-0410-8d7b-ac86a6ce46c4

7 years agossql: don't wrap prefix and suffix operators in parentheses; fix FROM clause with...
syn [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 20:31:54 +0000 (20:31 +0000)]
ssql: don't wrap prefix and suffix operators in parentheses; fix FROM clause with multiple tables to separate table names with commas; add `order' operator.

git-svn-id: https://code.call-cc.org/svn/chicken-eggs/release/4/ssql/trunk@22909 fca3e652-9b03-0410-8d7b-ac86a6ce46c4

7 years agossql: add ssql-pgsql (whoops)
syn [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 22:20:22 +0000 (22:20 +0000)]
ssql: add ssql-pgsql (whoops)

git-svn-id: https://code.call-cc.org/svn/chicken-eggs/release/4/ssql/trunk@22896 fca3e652-9b03-0410-8d7b-ac86a6ce46c4

7 years agossql: port to chicken 4 and remove prometheud dependency
syn [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 22:14:40 +0000 (22:14 +0000)]
ssql: port to chicken 4 and remove prometheud dependency

git-svn-id: https://code.call-cc.org/svn/chicken-eggs/release/4/ssql/trunk@22895 fca3e652-9b03-0410-8d7b-ac86a6ce46c4