chicken-eggs:redis-name-clash.git
6 years agotrim strings read by read-number since sometimes a \r seems to slip into lines (bug... master
Moritz Heidkamp [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 16:39:43 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
trim strings read by read-number since sometimes a \r seems to slip into lines (bug in chicken's read-line or in redis?)

6 years agoredis-del -> redis-delete
Moritz Heidkamp [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 19:52:13 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
redis-del -> redis-delete

6 years agoactually, don't reverse multi-bulk replies
Moritz Heidkamp [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 19:51:48 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
actually, don't reverse multi-bulk replies

6 years agoimplement set commands
Moritz Heidkamp [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 18:41:47 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
implement set commands

6 years agopass connection to redis-list-insert
Moritz Heidkamp [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 18:18:42 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
pass connection to redis-list-insert

6 years agoalso export redis-get/set
Moritz Heidkamp [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 13:42:41 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
also export redis-get/set

6 years agobolean -> boolean
Moritz Heidkamp [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 16:16:36 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
bolean -> boolean

6 years agouse exact-number? instead of integer?
Moritz Heidkamp [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 16:16:11 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
use exact-number? instead of integer?

6 years agoreverse multi-bulk replies
Moritz Heidkamp [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 23:05:35 +0000 (01:05 +0200)]
reverse multi-bulk replies

6 years agouse read-reply in read-multi-bulk-reply as well to accommodate for EXEC return values
Moritz Heidkamp [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 23:04:52 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
use read-reply in read-multi-bulk-reply as well to accommodate for EXEC return values

6 years agofix LPUSH and LPUSHX argument lists
Moritz Heidkamp [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 22:36:18 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
fix LPUSH and LPUSHX argument lists

6 years agodon't rollback on EXEC error
Moritz Heidkamp [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 22:36:01 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
don't rollback on EXEC error

6 years agoreturn condition records in multi-bulk replies with errors
Moritz Heidkamp [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 22:35:50 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
return condition records in multi-bulk replies with errors

6 years agowhoops, wrong exports
Moritz Heidkamp [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 21:25:47 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
whoops, wrong exports

6 years agoalso re-export disconnect as redis-disconnect for consistency!
Moritz Heidkamp [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 21:23:34 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
also re-export disconnect as redis-disconnect for consistency!

6 years agore-export with-transaction and with-pipeline as with-redis-transaction and with-redis...
Moritz Heidkamp [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 21:22:38 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
re-export with-transaction and with-pipeline as with-redis-transaction and with-redis-pipeline from the redis module

6 years agolist commands
Moritz Heidkamp [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 21:17:09 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
list commands

6 years agodon't override tcp-buffer-size when already set
Moritz Heidkamp [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 20:42:14 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
don't override tcp-buffer-size when already set

6 years agoget rid of return type checks
Moritz Heidkamp [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 20:36:57 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
get rid of return type checks

6 years agoimplement string commands
Moritz Heidkamp [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 20:17:09 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
implement string commands

6 years agomake alpha a separate argument for redis-sort
Moritz Heidkamp [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 08:58:52 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
make alpha a separate argument for redis-sort

6 years agocomplete key commands
Moritz Heidkamp [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 01:33:31 +0000 (03:33 +0200)]
complete key commands

6 years agoadd hash reference support to redis-sort
Moritz Heidkamp [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 01:30:06 +0000 (03:30 +0200)]
add hash reference support to redis-sort

6 years agosome more commands
Moritz Heidkamp [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 01:24:37 +0000 (03:24 +0200)]
some more commands

6 years agobeginnings of high-level redis api
Moritz Heidkamp [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 00:15:54 +0000 (02:15 +0200)]
beginnings of high-level redis api

6 years agoset tcp-buffer-size of 1024 by default
Moritz Heidkamp [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 00:08:54 +0000 (02:08 +0200)]
set tcp-buffer-size of 1024 by default

6 years agoredis -> redis-lolevel
Moritz Heidkamp [Tue, 31 May 2011 23:40:18 +0000 (01:40 +0200)]
redis -> redis-lolevel

6 years agofactor out redis-server startup into spec/helpers.scm
Moritz Heidkamp [Tue, 31 May 2011 18:22:43 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
factor out redis-server startup into spec/helpers.scm

6 years agodon't use (after all: ...)
Moritz Heidkamp [Tue, 31 May 2011 13:26:25 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
don't use (after all: ...)

6 years agoimplement transaction support
Moritz Heidkamp [Tue, 31 May 2011 12:55:37 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
implement transaction support

6 years agoswitch to missbehave for kicks and fun
Moritz Heidkamp [Mon, 30 May 2011 22:47:35 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
switch to missbehave for kicks and fun

6 years agoignore compilation by-products
Moritz Heidkamp [Sat, 28 May 2011 11:46:49 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
ignore compilation by-products

6 years agoadd meta and setup files
Moritz Heidkamp [Sat, 28 May 2011 11:46:41 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
add meta and setup files

6 years agoredis.scm -> redis-lolevel.scm
Moritz Heidkamp [Sat, 28 May 2011 11:37:21 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
redis.scm -> redis-lolevel.scm

6 years agoget rid of pipelined? parameter (redundant now)
Moritz Heidkamp [Fri, 27 May 2011 14:49:21 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
get rid of pipelined? parameter (redundant now)

6 years agodecrease piplined-commands counter when in a with-pipeline thunk on read-reply
Moritz Heidkamp [Thu, 26 May 2011 20:07:54 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
decrease piplined-commands counter when in a with-pipeline thunk on read-reply

6 years agoimplement pipelining
Moritz Heidkamp [Thu, 26 May 2011 20:00:43 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
implement pipelining

6 years agohandle -1 length multi bulk replies
Moritz Heidkamp [Thu, 26 May 2011 12:42:18 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
handle -1 length multi bulk replies

6 years agomulti bulk replies
Moritz Heidkamp [Thu, 26 May 2011 12:39:48 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
multi bulk replies

6 years agosome initial, very basic code
Moritz Heidkamp [Thu, 26 May 2011 12:22:58 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
some initial, very basic code