add syntax for clojure style maps (hash-tables) hash-tables master
authorAntti Holvikari <anttih@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Oct 2011 22:13:21 +0000 (01:13 +0300)
committerAntti Holvikari <anttih@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 21:43:32 +0000 (23:43 +0200)
commit433170b90c2ee49e9008a302107ae7296445d7f5
treeafff6deb0e0b26f4d5aeb9d47276b1537799cdf6
parent3ab7d2af6d06b1f6e1de8ee3141ec4dcac4f5f64
add syntax for clojure style maps (hash-tables)
sexpressive.scm
tests/run.scm