nrgtool: [bug] --32: workaround switch for Perl without 64-bit integers
authorG.raud <graud@gmx.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2013 19:28:47 +0000 (20:28 +0100)
committerG.raud <graud@gmx.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 04:34:43 +0000 (05:34 +0100)
commiteb577374b795a39b53a9083627ceddf57010f458
treecdf862959f502a163671b2d3a3fe29c4d35f10b0
parenta3a3f1760bf82397f440c26940613bc5316e33fb
nrgtool: [bug] --32: workaround switch for Perl without 64-bit integers
nrgtool