rawcdconv: improved messages
authorG.raud <graud@gmx.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 13:06:50 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
committerG.raud <graud@gmx.com>
Sun, 18 Nov 2012 20:34:16 +0000 (21:34 +0100)
commitc10ab0e95867c56a97a126afb5c1051f5204c1e0
tree9bb5121903239000e1ea79aec7dfe3b44e6182e4
parent83341db5767a4bbb2a222356ff1ab1aca7fc901d
rawcdconv: improved messages

put filenames between quotes

prevent warn() from printing the line number
rawcdconv