raw96cdconv, nrgtool: POD: document the switch --version
authorG.raud <graud@gmx.com>
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 16:52:26 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
committerG.raud <graud@gmx.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 04:24:18 +0000 (05:24 +0100)
commit56cb70ba8ea6a2f137ad6b21fbc234ef3e7e302d
tree05210359d966e2d173e6b19940e98b837cbc45ca
parent4bb954e532dacbb97e369fcdabeab6f2758d8896
raw96cdconv, nrgtool: POD: document the switch --version
nrgtool
raw96cdconv