UI: Started basic window
authorSimón Pena <spenap@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 May 2010 18:26:36 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
committerSimón Pena <spenap@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 May 2010 17:48:35 +0000 (19:48 +0200)
commitf699d7f276d7a51cc150673690cfbad3322f8c2e
tree452cbd71dd6bc82cb71d226ced35e03492c90c22
UI: Started basic window

A basic GTK Window is created. It just has three buttons, without
callbacks or any other functionality.

The goal is to implement the mockup at [1]

1. http://bit.ly/cIgcLw
maevies [new file with mode: 0755]
maeviesui/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
maeviesui/favorites/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
maeviesui/maeviesui/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
maeviesui/maeviesui/gui.py [new file with mode: 0644]
maeviesui/util/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]