Update Favorites button text in the home screen
authorSimón Pena <spenap@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 21:03:29 +0000 (00:03 +0300)
committerSimón Pena <spenap@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 21:06:43 +0000 (00:06 +0300)
commite54fdc75d07a9680b672b717be4a24fce15148ea
tree9ec3edf62c87bea17ed3a76a369406bbcd495c9a
parentfd9f5a5d7a0a00d492121037c228778ec15f6263
Update Favorites button text in the home screen

So it reads "Your saved movies" instead of "Your saved searches"
src/Maevies/gui.py