Show the list of favorite movies
authorSimón Pena <spenap@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jun 2011 17:17:49 +0000 (20:17 +0300)
committerSimon Pena <spena@igalia.com>
Sun, 26 Jun 2011 21:47:13 +0000 (00:47 +0300)
commit8f6c88f5e2963073943a3172c775ad5925f90610
tree4583dc72a8d15b94d07f02f6f03877834af663a7
parentf5af3997fbf64dc3508d886a376cd73d47958a95
Show the list of favorite movies

Right now, the favorite movies don't get saved
between sessions, but the functionality is already
visible.
src/Maevies/gui.py