Released as 0.3.4 0.3.4
authorSimon Pena <spena@igalia.com>
Sun, 28 Aug 2011 17:32:36 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
committerSimon Pena <spena@igalia.com>
Sun, 28 Aug 2011 18:49:52 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
commitf7a91c9b41d9d40affbbf8628c9b46b6b6cd5106
tree4ef26a9496165882581fd387762d54f8c1ac21b7
parent1c82171f102e3c7c3cfee85f9b977c1ab978f427
Released as 0.3.4
debian/changelog
qml/AboutView.qml