Doc: added help on translating Butaca
authorSimon Pena <spena@igalia.com>
Mon, 7 May 2012 17:11:21 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
committerSimon Pena <spena@igalia.com>
Mon, 7 May 2012 17:13:33 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
commit88d9767f2e094d4c0d15d4690c1b0c9334ee381e
tree40d2f9975c72592c99327916b0df493123d5d00e
parente1b3600d65b2013c2a50537a73ec9041d70b28ab
Doc: added help on translating Butaca
TRANSLATING.md [new file with mode: 0644]