Released as 0.3.7 0.3.7
authorSimon Pena <spena@igalia.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 20:25:16 +0000 (22:25 +0200)
committerSimon Pena <spena@igalia.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 20:32:23 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
commit46c64cc35ee9a363950aee2d07b1ae7d04a35445
tree9270bf7778776c85ededbb9b6116f65d50ed61d7
parent0b3ec4246a40b90f719d24fdb4b8be2ab58a6a4b
Released as 0.3.7
debian/changelog