TmdbImage: Added Tmdb image
authorSimón Pena <spenap@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Jun 2010 22:03:19 +0000 (00:03 +0200)
committerSimón Pena <spenap@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Jun 2010 21:16:21 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
commit2a21d541c492ed68f4a2c61ee9b7cef96ceec609
tree3c5c7a73dedecf407d81602287fa9a320048f1a3
parent3e4404aada4c07b7fa9eeaf5ae4c76e3e35ad9a4
TmdbImage: Added Tmdb image

Added a class to store Tmdb images
src/Makefile.am
src/mvs-tmdb-image.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/mvs-tmdb-image.h [new file with mode: 0644]
test/Makefile.am