TmdbMovieService: Renamed from TMDB to Tmdb
authorSimón Pena <spenap@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Jun 2010 22:05:54 +0000 (00:05 +0200)
committerSimón Pena <spenap@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Jun 2010 22:09:50 +0000 (00:09 +0200)
commit19a47dc42e2c78625a52a29e72532d066abe0a8a
treebb3373870ff47d90726d8913c26071e4738e323e
parent0b463cf8cd714d05a9a25414a0ac47c331c8b002
TmdbMovieService: Renamed from TMDB to Tmdb

Renamed types from TMDB to Tmdb
src/mvs-minfo-provider-service.c
src/mvs-tmdb-movie-service.c
src/mvs-tmdb-movie-service.h