[Git] Git-ignore tools/build/CMake.
authorDenis Arnaud <denis.arnaud_fedora@m4x.org>
Sun, 9 Jan 2011 10:34:13 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
committerDenis Arnaud <denis.arnaud_fedora@m4x.org>
Sun, 9 Jan 2011 10:37:35 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
commit7ca83a72d7ebf52a01ab703b0000ccced2fcb21a
tree8f678fe02aeab96fdc8f10d4a01ea7ddad10ece2
parent59287687ffec0a59aac76c2e74cbfd7b93693db9
[Git] Git-ignore tools/build/CMake.
.gitignore