obexd/transfer: Add Transfer.Suspend method
authorLuiz Augusto von Dentz <luiz.von.dentz@intel.com>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 13:08:42 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
committerLuiz Augusto von Dentz <luiz.von.dentz@intel.com>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 15:48:53 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
commite161da74c8377367e34c6371386ec1436c530ddf
treeba0f4a3b78eb9e965c2788cf929c7106e7c0c97d
parent62261d0b6b82b5d8de61eaad6dd5480030dfd3e1
obexd/transfer: Add Transfer.Suspend method

This method can be used to suspend ongoing transfers.
obexd/client/transfer.c