plugins/diagnosis: Add State property
authorLuiz Augusto von Dentz <luiz.von.dentz@intel.com>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 14:02:27 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
committerLuiz Augusto von Dentz <luiz.von.dentz@intel.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 13:18:12 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
commit98908198613dc2cec42b7cc72d70025e11eeffdd
tree476b2eef67bc1b01c7fd36e3cbb9d1f322db501d
parent5f77ba8cec0b372ca4f031dc214a45a384766332
plugins/diagnosis: Add State property
plugins/diagnosis.c