emulator/btdev: Add dummy support for clearing the LE white list
authorAnderson Lizardo <anderson.lizardo@openbossa.org>
Sat, 1 Mar 2014 14:25:25 +0000 (10:25 -0400)
committerJohan Hedberg <johan.hedberg@intel.com>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 09:25:03 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
commit6d67d8da9fc41415c2b7b321e65f282b93c7381b
tree1be55fa16bed4c9a3ece854aa3342aded6ab4a4f
parentcd4ed91a4cca697ee1209a3035152c46fe5826ad
emulator/btdev: Add dummy support for clearing the LE white list

Add just enough support for being able to bring up LE capable virtual
controllers using "btvirt".

Fixes this error on "btvirt -l2":

Unsupported command 0x2010

And on "hciconfig hci0 up":

Can't init device hci0: Invalid request code (56)
emulator/btdev.c