core/profile: Fix failing to accept connections without a service
authorLuiz Augusto von Dentz <luiz.von.dentz@intel.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 08:34:19 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
committerJohan Hedberg <johan.hedberg@intel.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 08:50:44 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
commit4b8dc77bb5e4415e36447217ba2ce741b8eab9ed
tree35430c9d6a7446bc858701e931c92d4b0233e223
parent557760601a78d47060efc74f21ba87c8aec961a9
core/profile: Fix failing to accept connections without a service

For incoming connections it is not mandatory to have a service since the
profile may be a server only (enable_client is false) therefore it does
not need to track connection status.
src/profile.c