AVCTP: Fix sending wrong response format
authorLuiz Augusto von Dentz <luiz.von.dentz@intel.com>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 13:08:17 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
committerLuiz Augusto von Dentz <luiz.von.dentz@intel.com>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 13:07:17 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
commit491bfa6d8d4de4cf6a8246c43935346a26ed1b8d
treeeec05578c2f6fbf3c0e60d78ad5d5e8e85485b14
parent680872a80443d971efa2f32ef6766050758da62a
AVCTP: Fix sending wrong response format

Reject and Not Implemented responses of PASS THROUGH commands shall
contain the data of the previous frame accourding to AVC Panel Subunit
specification page 87.
android/avctp.c
profiles/audio/avctp.c