plugins: Add initial code for diagnosis plugin
[bluez:vudentzs-clone.git] / AUTHORS
1 Maxim Krasnyansky <maxk@qualcomm.com>
2 Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
3 Stephen Crane <steve.crane@rococosoft.com>
4 Jean Tourrilhes <jt@hpl.hp.com>
5 Jan Beutel <j.beutel@ieee.org>
6 Ilguiz Latypov <ilatypov@superbt.com>
7 Thomas Moser <thomas.moser@tmoser.ch>
8 Nils Faerber <nils@kernelconcepts.de>
9 Martin Leopold <martin@leopold.dk>
10 Wolfgang Heidrich <wolfgang.heidrich@esk.fhg.de>
11 Fabrizio Gennari <fabrizio.gennari@philips.com>
12 Brad Midgley <bmidgley@xmission.com>
13 Henryk Ploetz <henryk@ploetzli.ch>
14 Philip Blundell <pb@nexus.co.uk>
15 Johan Hedberg <johan.hedberg@intel.com>
16 Claudio Takahasi <claudio.takahasi@indt.org.br>
17 Eduardo Rocha <eduardo.rocha@indt.org.br>
18 Denis Kenzior <denis.kenzior@trolltech.com>
19 Frederic Dalleau <frederic.dalleau@access-company.com>
20 Frederic Danis <frederic.danis@access-company.com>
21 Luiz Augusto von Dentz <luiz.dentz@gmail.com>
22 Fabien Chevalier <fabchevalier@free.fr>
23 Ohad Ben-Cohen <ohad@bencohen.org>
24 Daniel Gollub <dgollub@suse.de>
25 Tom Patzig <tpatzig@suse.de>
26 Kai Vehmanen <kai.vehmanen@nokia.com>
27 Vinicius Gomes <vinicius.gomes@openbossa.org>
28 Alok Barsode <alok.barsode@azingo.com>
29 Bastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net>
30 Albert Huang <albert@csail.mit.edu>
31 Glenn Durfee <gdurfee@google.com>
32 David Woodhouse <david.woodhouse@intel.com>
33 Christian Hoene <hoene@uni-tuebingen.de>
34 Pekka Pessi <pekka.pessi@nokia.com>
35 Siarhei Siamashka <siarhei.siamashka@nokia.com>
36 Nick Pelly <npelly@google.com>
37 Lennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
38 Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@padovan.org>
39 Marc-Andre Lureau <marc-andre.lureau@nokia.com>
40 Bea Lam <bea.lam@nokia.com>
41 Zygo Blaxell <zygo.blaxell@xandros.com>
42 Forrest Zhao <forrest.zhao@intel.com>
43 Scott Talbot <psyc@stalbot.com>
44 Ilya Rubtsov <lusyaru@gmail.com>
45 Mario Limonciello <mario_limonciello@dell.com>
46 Filippo Giunchedi <filippo@esaurito.net>
47 Jaikumar Ganesh <jaikumar@google.com>
48 Elvis Pfutzenreuter <epx@signove.com>
49 Santiago Carot-Nemesio <scarot@libresoft.es>
50 José Antonio Santos Cadenas <jcaden@libresoft.es>
51 Francisco Alecrim <francisco.alecrim@openbossa.org>
52 Daniel Orstadius <daniel.orstadius@gmail.com>
53 Anderson Briglia <anderson.briglia@openbossa.org>
54 Anderson Lizardo <anderson.lizardo@openbossa.org>
55 Bruna Moreira <bruna.moreira@openbossa.org>
56 Brian Gix <bgix@codeaurora.org>
57 Andre Guedes <andre.guedes@openbossa.org>
58 Sheldon Demario <sheldon.demario@openbossa.org>
59 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi>
60 Szymon Janc <szymon.janc@tieto.com>
61 Syam Sidhardhan <s.syam@samsung.com>
62 Paulo Alcantara <pcacjr@gmail.com>
63 Jefferson Delfes <jefferson.delfes@openbossa.org>
64 Andrzej Kaczmarek <andrzej.kaczmarek@tieto.com>
65 Eder Ruiz Maria <eder.ruiz@openbossa.org>
66 Mikel Astiz <mikel.astiz@bmw-carit.de>
67 Chan-yeol Park <chanyeol.park@samsung.com>
68 João Paulo Rechi Vita <jprvita@gmail.com>
69 Larry Junior <larry.junior@openbossa.org>
70 Raymond Liu <raymond.liu@intel.com>
71 Radoslaw Jablonski <ext-jablonski.radoslaw@nokia.com>
72 Rafal Michalski <michalski.raf@gmail.com>
73 Dmitriy Paliy <dmitriy.paliy@nokia.com>
74 Bartosz Szatkowski <bulislaw@linux.com>
75 Lukasz Pawlik <lucas.pawlik@gmail.com>
76 Slawomir Bochenski <lkslawek@gmail.com>
77 Wayne Lee <waynelee@qualcomm.com>
78 Ricky Yuen <ryuen@qualcomm.com>
79 Takashi Sasai <sasai@sm.sony.co.jp>
80 Andre Dieb Martins <andre.dieb@signove.com>
81 Cristian Rodríguez <crrodriguez@opensuse.org>
82 Alex Deymo <deymo@chromium.org>