obexd/client: Fix not being able cancel GET requests
authorLuiz Augusto von Dentz <luiz.von.dentz@intel.com>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 09:25:34 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
committerLuiz Augusto von Dentz <luiz.von.dentz@intel.com>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 09:30:55 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
commit078c46325523c235d853770c2d7b649f3e4f722d
tree04b315bd4ccef88e4847189deefff990d888c1ce
parent5409f524731b4ae89eff767ee8811e9f89664560
obexd/client: Fix not being able cancel GET requests

In case of GET operation the code does not use g_obex_get_req_pkt since
the beggining to be able to read the header from the first response, this
means that the request should be cancel with g_obex_cancel_req not with
g_obex_cancel_transfer.
obexd/client/transfer.c