Check the device type when creating the device
authorClaudio Takahasi <claudio.takahasi@openbossa.org>
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 02:30:44 +0000 (00:30 -0200)
committerJohan Hedberg <johan.hedberg@nokia.com>
Mon, 29 Nov 2010 17:19:37 +0000 (19:19 +0200)
commite0c4ed89aeb863939bacc62ccb2f29a3b288ffcb
treee4036b6e5f80591f5ea3e3624fccfffafe42a45a
parentd49c4e8457a3169f32c9b7466516b2d2e83b0f6c
Check the device type when creating the device

For CreateDevice, if the remote device is LE capable, Discover All
Primary Services shall be issued instead of SDP queries. The logic
to define if the remote is LE capable shall be based on the result
of the interleaved discovery results. Meaning, the remote device
is classified as LE capable only if an advertising event from this
device was collected during the discovery.

Limitation: Advertising event data is not being considered yet to
infer the remote properties and CreateDevice needs to be called
during the discovery session.
src/adapter.c
src/adapter.h
src/device.c
src/device.h