Attrib server should truncate attribute value to pdu length
authorSheldon Demario <sheldon.demario@openbossa.org>
Mon, 29 Nov 2010 12:44:22 +0000 (07:44 -0500)
committerJohan Hedberg <johan.hedberg@nokia.com>
Mon, 29 Nov 2010 17:24:07 +0000 (19:24 +0200)
commit90dec87b5c086d5eff4e34b93055ddaa34726830
treece55663423fd03fd658a6517085fa6e20aa1772b
parentf68cb33e96560801eb1570d35ffc2429054b8783
Attrib server should truncate attribute value to pdu length

When the size of attribute value is greater than pdu size, it should be
truncated to the pdu length - 2
attrib/att.c