Added missing Python macros master
authorGermán Poo-Caamaño <gpoo@gnome.org>
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 20:13:35 +0000 (13:13 -0700)
committerShaun McCance <shaunm@gnome.org>
Sat, 17 Sep 2011 00:53:38 +0000 (20:53 -0400)
commit2d0a58d4ee2136fa611ea1aa4e468c205e547aab
tree0c670340e360976d69a861a97018d6831dbc0188
parent92931c2f8e610ba70c9ac3b00ac3bf5a3b65bd7b
Added missing Python macros

The macros are required to run autogen.sh successfully.
m4/python_module.m4 was taken from blip repository.

Signed-off-by: Germán Poo-Caamaño <gpoo@gnome.org>
m4/python_module.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]