bkuhn:website.git
3 years agoAdd DebConf keynote. master
Bradley M. Kuhn [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 16:28:29 +0000 (09:28 -0700)]
Add DebConf keynote.

3 years agoRemove old talks from front page.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 16:24:37 +0000 (09:24 -0700)]
Remove old talks from front page.

3 years agoTypo fix.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 16:24:28 +0000 (09:24 -0700)]
Typo fix.

3 years agoAdd LinuxFestNorthwest 2015 talk.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 16:23:27 +0000 (09:23 -0700)]
Add LinuxFestNorthwest 2015 talk.

3 years agoAdd PLUG 2015-03 talk slides.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 16:23:09 +0000 (09:23 -0700)]
Add PLUG 2015-03 talk slides.

3 years agoProperly transformed orientation.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 06:02:05 +0000 (23:02 -0700)]
Properly transformed orientation.

3 years agoInstalled version of PLUG 2015-03 talk slides.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 00:19:19 +0000 (16:19 -0800)]
Installed version of PLUG 2015-03 talk slides.

3 years agoTypo fix HT pabs.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 00:35:05 +0000 (16:35 -0800)]
Typo fix HT pabs.

3 years agoFirst draft of blog post about giving Karen award.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 22:40:54 +0000 (14:40 -0800)]
First draft of blog post about giving Karen award.

3 years agoTypo fix.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 21:04:17 +0000 (16:04 -0500)]
Typo fix.

3 years agoNode js.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 20:01:25 +0000 (15:01 -0500)]
Node js.

3 years agoFontana's rewording suggestion.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 18:19:03 +0000 (13:19 -0500)]
Fontana's rewording suggestion.

3 years agoBetter wording.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 18:17:24 +0000 (13:17 -0500)]
Better wording.

3 years agoMore stuff.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 16:38:01 +0000 (11:38 -0500)]
More stuff.

3 years agoNode.js
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 16:35:37 +0000 (11:35 -0500)]
Node.js

3 years agoTighten up sentence.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 16:32:24 +0000 (11:32 -0500)]
Tighten up sentence.

3 years agoNode.js blog post first draft.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 16:30:55 +0000 (11:30 -0500)]
Node.js blog post first draft.

3 years agoUpdate ascii version of resume to match others.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 15:50:37 +0000 (10:50 -0500)]
Update ascii version of resume to match others.

3 years agoFormatting fix.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 15:47:09 +0000 (10:47 -0500)]
Formatting fix.

3 years agoCorrect resume details.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 15:44:34 +0000 (10:44 -0500)]
Correct resume details.

3 years agoFix title.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 15:36:35 +0000 (10:36 -0500)]
Fix title.

3 years agoUpdate resume to be consistent.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 15:30:35 +0000 (10:30 -0500)]
Update resume to be consistent.

Removing that res-ascii.html thing that was never necessary really.

3 years agoRename file to make it a draft for now.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 15:30:24 +0000 (10:30 -0500)]
Rename file to make it a draft for now.

3 years agoMore drafting from flights.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 15:30:13 +0000 (10:30 -0500)]
More drafting from flights.

3 years agoFirst draft of Form 990 blog post.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Sat, 17 Jan 2015 06:23:04 +0000 (22:23 -0800)]
First draft of Form 990 blog post.

3 years agoAdd comment URL.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 03:24:51 +0000 (22:24 -0500)]
Add comment URL.

3 years agoFirst draft of blog post.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 03:20:07 +0000 (22:20 -0500)]
First draft of blog post.

3 years agoRemove duplicate word, HT denver.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 15:40:47 +0000 (10:40 -0500)]
Remove duplicate word, HT denver.

3 years agoMore wordsmith.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 15:03:00 +0000 (10:03 -0500)]
More wordsmith.

3 years agoWordsmith.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 15:02:33 +0000 (10:02 -0500)]
Wordsmith.

3 years agoAfter rewrite, face appeared twice.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 15:01:27 +0000 (10:01 -0500)]
After rewrite, face appeared twice.

3 years agoRemove stray space.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 14:40:46 +0000 (09:40 -0500)]
Remove stray space.

3 years agoRework this paragraph
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 14:40:37 +0000 (09:40 -0500)]
Rework this paragraph

3 years agoWordsmith.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 14:37:00 +0000 (09:37 -0500)]
Wordsmith.

3 years agoWordsmith.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 14:33:45 +0000 (09:33 -0500)]
Wordsmith.

3 years agoWordsmith sentence.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 14:32:44 +0000 (09:32 -0500)]
Wordsmith sentence.

3 years agoWordsmith.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 14:31:07 +0000 (09:31 -0500)]
Wordsmith.

3 years agoMissing word.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 14:30:19 +0000 (09:30 -0500)]
Missing word.

3 years agoSingular here is correct.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 14:29:18 +0000 (09:29 -0500)]
Singular here is correct.

3 years agoI *think* drama is singular.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 14:28:06 +0000 (09:28 -0500)]
I *think* drama is singular.

3 years agoFix closing tags.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 14:27:24 +0000 (09:27 -0500)]
Fix closing tags.

3 years agoAdd more tags and identi.ca URL.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 14:25:57 +0000 (09:25 -0500)]
Add more tags and identi.ca URL.

3 years agoUse "FLOSS" throughout.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 14:24:29 +0000 (09:24 -0500)]
Use "FLOSS" throughout.

3 years agoReword example.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 14:23:59 +0000 (09:23 -0500)]
Reword example.

3 years agoWordsmith and include a few more examples.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 14:20:48 +0000 (09:20 -0500)]
Wordsmith and include a few more examples.

3 years agoCorrect stray word in quote.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 14:08:29 +0000 (09:08 -0500)]
Correct stray word in quote.

3 years agoupdate FOSSETCON slides.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 14:07:46 +0000 (09:07 -0500)]
update FOSSETCON slides.

3 years agoProperly close HTML tag.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 14:07:38 +0000 (09:07 -0500)]
Properly close HTML tag.

3 years agoFormat for HTML and copyedit.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 14:06:44 +0000 (09:06 -0500)]
Format for HTML and copyedit.

3 years agoAdd counter link.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 13:56:53 +0000 (08:56 -0500)]
Add counter link.

3 years agoFirst draft of behavior post.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 13:56:02 +0000 (08:56 -0500)]
First draft of behavior post.

3 years agoUpdate upcoming talks.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 13:52:20 +0000 (08:52 -0500)]
Update upcoming talks.

3 years agoAdd another prediction.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 00:02:27 +0000 (19:02 -0500)]
Add another prediction.

3 years agoMake appeal less appeal-y.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 17:16:57 +0000 (12:16 -0500)]
Make appeal less appeal-y.

3 years agoChange title again.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 17:12:57 +0000 (12:12 -0500)]
Change title again.

3 years agoAdd text & title about openwashing.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 15:44:31 +0000 (10:44 -0500)]
Add text & title about openwashing.

3 years agoAdd identi.ca comment URL.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 15:47:21 +0000 (10:47 -0500)]
Add identi.ca comment URL.

3 years agoCorrect mistyped URL.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 15:47:16 +0000 (10:47 -0500)]
Correct mistyped URL.

3 years agoWordsmith pass.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 15:43:27 +0000 (10:43 -0500)]
Wordsmith pass.

3 years agoFirst draft of Conservancy Supporter blog post.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 15:21:32 +0000 (10:21 -0500)]
First draft of Conservancy Supporter blog post.

3 years agoFix Conservancy details, add copyleft.org
Bradley M. Kuhn [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 12:29:30 +0000 (07:29 -0500)]
Fix Conservancy details, add copyleft.org

3 years agoAdd copyleft.org links, move things around.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 12:27:31 +0000 (07:27 -0500)]
Add copyleft.org links, move things around.

3 years agoFix tags.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 12:25:45 +0000 (07:25 -0500)]
Fix tags.

3 years agoAdd link to article that quotes me.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 12:25:35 +0000 (07:25 -0500)]
Add link to article that quotes me.

3 years agoGrammar fix (HT cwebber)
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 21:57:57 +0000 (16:57 -0500)]
Grammar fix (HT cwebber)

3 years agoBe more explicit about this point.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 21:14:02 +0000 (16:14 -0500)]
Be more explicit about this point.

3 years agoFix wording.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 21:12:48 +0000 (16:12 -0500)]
Fix wording.

3 years agoAdd note about salary.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 21:12:00 +0000 (16:12 -0500)]
Add note about salary.

3 years agoMake it clear I am glad about that. :)
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 21:11:10 +0000 (16:11 -0500)]
Make it clear I am glad about that. :)

3 years agoWordsmith.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 21:10:40 +0000 (16:10 -0500)]
Wordsmith.

3 years agoBetter with brackets.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 21:08:52 +0000 (16:08 -0500)]
Better with brackets.

3 years agoUpdated title too.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 21:08:16 +0000 (16:08 -0500)]
Updated title too.

3 years agoUpdated w/ new information now that Groupon caved
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 21:06:48 +0000 (16:06 -0500)]
Updated w/ new information now that Groupon caved

3 years agoGroupon is clearly refusing my comment now.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 18:41:24 +0000 (13:41 -0500)]
Groupon is clearly refusing my comment now.

3 years agoAdd my comment to Groupon's blog post.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 17:29:36 +0000 (12:29 -0500)]
Add my comment to Groupon's blog post.

3 years agoTypo fix (HT denver)
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 15:44:06 +0000 (10:44 -0500)]
Typo fix (HT denver)

3 years agoFix grammar (HT denver).
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 15:41:33 +0000 (10:41 -0500)]
Fix grammar (HT denver).

3 years agoFix flags and add identica URL.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 14:16:31 +0000 (09:16 -0500)]
Fix flags and add identica URL.

3 years agoFirst draft blog post about Groupon.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 14:14:07 +0000 (09:14 -0500)]
First draft blog post about Groupon.

3 years agoTitle update.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 18:01:41 +0000 (13:01 -0500)]
Title update.

3 years agoFormatting fix.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 18:01:06 +0000 (13:01 -0500)]
Formatting fix.

3 years agoRemove file, now redirect to copyleft.org
Bradley M. Kuhn [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 17:58:51 +0000 (12:58 -0500)]
Remove file, now redirect to copyleft.org

3 years agoHit tracking link.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 17:58:02 +0000 (12:58 -0500)]
Hit tracking link.

3 years agoFirst draft of post about GNU Mailman patches.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 17:56:40 +0000 (12:56 -0500)]
First draft of post about GNU Mailman patches.

3 years agoRSS of identi.ca is gone for now.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 18:38:40 +0000 (14:38 -0400)]
RSS of identi.ca is gone for now.

3 years agoChange link to dreamwdith for Poker journal.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 18:35:52 +0000 (14:35 -0400)]
Change link to dreamwdith for Poker journal.

3 years agoUpdate regarding Microsoft comment.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 22:38:52 +0000 (18:38 -0400)]
Update regarding Microsoft comment.

3 years agoWord smith.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 17:39:16 +0000 (13:39 -0400)]
Word smith.

3 years agoWord smith.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 17:38:52 +0000 (13:38 -0400)]
Word smith.

3 years agoAdd more tags.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 17:38:48 +0000 (13:38 -0400)]
Add more tags.

3 years agoAdd post.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 17:02:29 +0000 (13:02 -0400)]
Add post.

3 years agoFix URL to better version. (HT S11001001)
Bradley M. Kuhn [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 20:16:09 +0000 (16:16 -0400)]
Fix URL to better version. (HT S11001001)

3 years agoFix spelling (HT S11001001)
Bradley M. Kuhn [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 20:15:31 +0000 (16:15 -0400)]
Fix spelling (HT S11001001)

4 years agoSpelling fix (HT denver).
Bradley M. Kuhn [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 16:24:41 +0000 (12:24 -0400)]
Spelling fix (HT denver).

4 years agoFix spelling (HT denver).
Bradley M. Kuhn [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 16:23:34 +0000 (12:23 -0400)]
Fix spelling (HT denver).

4 years agoGrammar fix.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 15:39:15 +0000 (11:39 -0400)]
Grammar fix.

4 years agoI don't think , then — is correct.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 15:32:01 +0000 (11:32 -0400)]
I don't think , then — is correct.

4 years agoAcronym tag for IRS.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 15:31:25 +0000 (11:31 -0400)]
Acronym tag for IRS.

4 years agoAdd comment URL.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 15:29:11 +0000 (11:29 -0400)]
Add comment URL.

4 years agos/strong/em/.
Bradley M. Kuhn [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 15:28:02 +0000 (11:28 -0400)]
s/strong/em/.