piddle.py: Fix typo master
authorReinis Danne <rei4dan@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Jan 2014 14:09:34 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
committerReinis Danne <rei4dan@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Jan 2014 14:10:50 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
commitf94dd30d41807be2284382751e4e5bf68e8e43f6
tree6dcff62fd9b348c1e4e84d68d9330fcbb2e1d6d9
parent961a00af3ebf2b5d61afe2f1677830d0dbe89d80
piddle.py: Fix typo
piddle.py