pdfgen.py: Use built-in sorted() instead of sort() method
authorReinis Danne <rei4dan@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jan 2014 16:02:51 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
committerReinis Danne <rei4dan@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jan 2014 16:04:42 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
commitd8aafdeba084d82fdc4f9df7e3f15f78c9446530
tree701c8e11d04159ce492ca67edc811aab93d9a816
parent78f2a96a4927b90a0e2f1a75d4686066416f6de5
pdfgen.py: Use built-in sorted() instead of sort() method
pdfgen.py