xml_writer.py: Reformat docstrings
authorReinis Danne <rei4dan@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 18:10:31 +0000 (20:10 +0200)
committerReinis Danne <rei4dan@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 18:19:23 +0000 (20:19 +0200)
commitb10b482a5970d88e4f395d05d6f33438333cc6c5
tree4fdc312ce2b57de9cb74f5f7b215571d5c39ab9a
parentef7a74212a126a1ffd400d5157485838edf017e5
xml_writer.py: Reformat docstrings
bkchem/xml_writer.py