DRAFT: Support for new height-prefixed coinbases
authorLuke Dashjr <luke-jr+git@utopios.org>
Sun, 19 Feb 2012 00:17:37 +0000 (19:17 -0500)
committerLuke Dashjr <luke-jr+git@utopios.org>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 13:33:33 +0000 (08:33 -0500)
commitc149203b48cdde14d24bf3d5bece68a6065d8dce
tree20b449a3e6934e0337e30ce5172ed29bbc1155c8
parent212c71f79c384235f3fac81d849dd631b91f8240
DRAFT: Support for new height-prefixed coinbases
bitcoin/txn.py
config.py.example
eloipool.py
merklemaker.py