Silence "No route to host" and "Connection timedout" errors when clients dissapear 6
authorHenrik Nordstrom <henrik@henriknordstrom.net>
Sun, 2 Mar 2014 09:36:58 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
committerHenrik Nordstrom <henrik@henriknordstrom.net>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 22:55:04 +0000 (23:55 +0100)
commit4495b6db8e0c390f08685763de04c872ee79703c
treea9dbe4cb6a8c3ef8bc5cdf5153573d1f6206b1f0
parentc62ac23f0d9ca2c2cf8dc8ce5dcfd925edc1f632
Silence "No route to host" and "Connection timedout" errors when clients dissapear
networkserver.py