SysLink-IPC: SLPM - Handle Sleep API for DSP
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Wed, 26 Jan 2011 21:37:29 +0000 (15:37 -0600)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Wed, 26 Jan 2011 21:41:57 +0000 (15:41 -0600)
commit9c8b60d13518b78b7a040a508fa56378df1196e4
tree1f63d21f675a422423417be0a29f9dabf8908a97
parent7fdebc069c3830be22855c7d9be14d2b016565ff
SysLink-IPC: SLPM - Handle Sleep API for DSP

The SLPM sleep API slpm_Task_sleep and slpm_Thread_sleep references
SLPM object for the core internally in the slpm_register_timer and
slpm_unregister_timer API. The SLPM object is currently not setup
for DSP, and as such breaks the samples if slpm_Task_sleep and
slpm_Thread_sleep API are used instead of the corresponding BIOS
API.

This needs to be removed when PM support is added to the DSP, as
well.

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
packages/ti/omap/slpm/slpm.c