SysLink-IPC: Notify - Increase num reserved events to 5
authorWajahat Khan <w-khan@ti.com>
Wed, 8 Dec 2010 06:46:47 +0000 (00:46 -0600)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Fri, 24 Dec 2010 21:52:08 +0000 (15:52 -0600)
commit70f86aacebd3a1ed28b0efa3804faa2f7446700d
tree983147dbeb1740167b85132d32f18d64062c9cde
parent9c6f6c0d2c2342381c3ecc8f6339133576eb9327
SysLink-IPC: Notify - Increase num reserved events to 5

Event ids 0, 1 are used for MessageQ, 2, 3 for SLPM. Ducati Error
Handler module will use the next available reserved event i.e. 4
for sending notification messages to A9 upon a crash in one of the M3
cores.

Signed-off-by: Wajahat Khan <w-khan@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/Notify.xdc