SysLink-IPC: SLPM - Enable WUGEN bit for GPT4 and GPT9
authorJuan Gutierrez <jgutierrez@ti.com>
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 15:18:36 +0000 (09:18 -0600)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 05:18:55 +0000 (23:18 -0600)
commit0ae042e03d46637e347199a8893cc19efbbda001
tree149130d5a0581db7853f153e31819be289d9c148
parentea7034c56f89261b96db2aeaa46d33f6b824366d
SysLink-IPC: SLPM - Enable WUGEN bit for GPT4 and GPT9

In order to get Ducati out of WFI by GPT4/GPT9 interrupts,
the WUGEN register of Ducati should have set the proper
bits for the corresponding GPTimers

Signed-off-by: Juan Gutierrez <jgutierrez@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Miguel Vadillo <vadillo@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Paul Hunt <hunt@ti.com>
packages/ti/omap/slpm/idle.h
packages/ti/omap/slpm/slpm.c