binbang:exfat-linux.git
8 years agoSamsung's headers clearly indicate they've license this software under GPLv2-or-later. master
Bradley M. Kuhn [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 13:28:11 +0000 (09:28 -0400)]
Samsung's headers clearly indicate they've license this software under GPLv2-or-later.

However, it appears that Samsung inadvertently forgot to include a copy of
the GPL, and thus I followed the instructions of in their headers, which said:
  *  You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
  *  along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
  *  Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301, USA.

I obviously am in regular contact with the Free Software Foundation, and I
was easily able to receive a copy of the GPLv2 from them, which, rather than
sending a postal letter, I actually downloaded from their website at the
following URL: http://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl-2.0.txt

8 years agoexfat, version, 1.2.4, as downloaded from Samsung's website at: http://opensource...
Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 13:16:46 +0000 (09:16 -0400)]
exfat, version, 1.2.4, as downloaded from Samsung's website at: opensource.samsung.com/

This commit is the contents of the file exfat_1.2.4.zip, which had sha256sum of:
   50eb2fb9abd39fe64e7e0ee3c641b819eb5c524eced946cb8914cd355409256e

8 years agoexfat, version, 1.2.3, as downloaded from Samsung's website at: http://opensource...
Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 13:15:15 +0000 (09:15 -0400)]
exfat, version, 1.2.3, as downloaded from Samsung's website at: opensource.samsung.com/

This commit is the contents of the file exfat_1.2.3.zip, which had sha256sum of:
   4813bb5362d3582dd757dd1ed4e00fd1d1407282246f8f52ed21ee13586ee655

8 years agoexfat, version, 1.2.2, as downloaded from Samsung's website at: http://opensource...
Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 13:14:05 +0000 (09:14 -0400)]
exfat, version, 1.2.2, as downloaded from Samsung's website at: opensource.samsung.com/

This commit is the contents of the file exfat_1.2.2.zip, which had sha256sum of:
   a492f6b046a3fe83399db61781f02241b5930b2b2e27eeaf8347c010fee47bdc

8 years agoexfat, version, 1.2.1, as downloaded from Samsung's website at: http://opensource...
Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 13:13:08 +0000 (09:13 -0400)]
exfat, version, 1.2.1, as downloaded from Samsung's website at: opensource.samsung.com/

This commit is the contents of the file exfat_1.2.1.zip, which had sha256sum of:
   9ed0cbf383fed97e4c35fbe432865fc371c26eead9ae71bea18269149990406b

8 years agoexfat, version 1.2.0, as downloaded from Samsung's website at: http://opensource...
Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 13:11:56 +0000 (09:11 -0400)]
exfat, version 1.2.0, as downloaded from Samsung's website at: opensource.samsung.com/

This commit is the contents of the file exfat_1.2.0.zip, which had sha256sum of:
   c5d47c57e5b8e82d62fe9d4691770862a932fccf00966abff20b8e943d607b33

8 years agoexfat, version, 1.1.0p3, as downloaded from Samsung's website at: http://opensource...
Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 13:09:42 +0000 (09:09 -0400)]
exfat, version, 1.1.0p3, as downloaded from Samsung's website at: opensource.samsung.com/

This commit is the contents of the file exfat_1.1.0p3.zip, which had sha256sum of:
   3448b1118d9031752ca55cdae0ae15dd6119f0974d97fa41641640689c7f3358

8 years agoexfat, version, 1.1.0p2, as downloaded from Samsung's website at: http://opensource...
Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 13:08:16 +0000 (09:08 -0400)]
exfat, version, 1.1.0p2, as downloaded from Samsung's website at: opensource.samsung.com/

This commit is the contents of the file exfat_1.1.0p1.zip, which had sha256sum of:
   c01b26469c414ea3803dd739e674a711ca785b2dd3191341f9d62400d99b9052

8 years agoexfat, version, 1.1.0p1, as downloaded from Samsung's website at: http://opensource...
Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 13:03:32 +0000 (09:03 -0400)]
exfat, version, 1.1.0p1, as downloaded from Samsung's website at: opensource.samsung.com/

This commit is the contents of the file exfat_1.1.0p1.zip, which had sha256sum of:
  15f836c155631108fe010d5473bd00692674e31b9f9ec8ec6d6a39d1c6b218e9