binbang:exfat-linux.git
8 years agoexfat, version, 1.1.0p2, as downloaded from Samsung's website at: http://opensource...
Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 13:08:16 +0000 (09:08 -0400)]
exfat, version, 1.1.0p2, as downloaded from Samsung's website at: opensource.samsung.com/

This commit is the contents of the file exfat_1.1.0p1.zip, which had sha256sum of:
   c01b26469c414ea3803dd739e674a711ca785b2dd3191341f9d62400d99b9052

8 years agoexfat, version, 1.1.0p1, as downloaded from Samsung's website at: http://opensource...
Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 13:03:32 +0000 (09:03 -0400)]
exfat, version, 1.1.0p1, as downloaded from Samsung's website at: opensource.samsung.com/

This commit is the contents of the file exfat_1.1.0p1.zip, which had sha256sum of:
  15f836c155631108fe010d5473bd00692674e31b9f9ec8ec6d6a39d1c6b218e9