berkele:berkele.git
5 years agomake splash nicer master
Johannes Zellner [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 08:01:30 +0000 (01:01 -0700)]
make splash nicer

5 years agosplashscreen animation
Johannes Zellner [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 07:51:13 +0000 (00:51 -0700)]
splashscreen animation

5 years agoinitial commit
Johannes Zellner [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 07:07:57 +0000 (00:07 -0700)]
initial commit