Made fake fireworks not explode on contact with an infectling.
authorMitchell <mitchell@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 01:42:46 +0000 (20:42 -0500)
committerMitchell <mitchell@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 01:43:33 +0000 (20:43 -0500)
commit1eecd8713c598bc05c8eedece78e57690e0cc761
tree5bb668be89e3da2051ac6d275cfda1d7568844c8
parent1ec264f7830ea971d5cbc63e6c7d3895a1020dde
Made fake fireworks not explode on contact with an infectling.
thing.c