build: Add a copy of the cc-by-sa 3.0 licence for the user manual
authorPhilip Withnall <philip@tecnocode.co.uk>
Tue, 22 May 2012 22:58:08 +0000 (23:58 +0100)
committerPhilip Withnall <philip@tecnocode.co.uk>
Tue, 22 May 2012 23:13:01 +0000 (00:13 +0100)
commitf873b3826037a26bbae50e2a5f6c49bd1de0b641
tree5dc3da59bc471afa2606cd47f79bb75ef4967ad4
parent2cad999926f6ce85fc09aa84f1c6bb946f6c4b86
build: Add a copy of the cc-by-sa 3.0 licence for the user manual

Add it to the build too, since we really should be distributing it.
COPYING-DOCS [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile.am