build: Fix build of HTML/XHTML versions of the manual
authorPhilip Withnall <philip@tecnocode.co.uk>
Fri, 27 Apr 2012 23:39:33 +0000 (00:39 +0100)
committerPhilip Withnall <philip@tecnocode.co.uk>
Tue, 22 May 2012 23:12:51 +0000 (00:12 +0100)
commitc4032550887ebef68dc8bff085559fc5756b3aa6
tree045b15e1da57483307cc029d636180703f3bd65a
parent642c157133b9bb843dd5456a188a3e4b881f8a01
build: Fix build of HTML/XHTML versions of the manual

Left over from the port to the new yelp-tools.
bendy-bus/docs/manual/Makefile.am