Fix help output for --run-iters
authorMartin Pitt <martinpitt@gnome.org>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 09:35:01 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
committerPhilip Withnall <philip@tecnocode.co.uk>
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 09:00:32 +0000 (10:00 +0100)
commit868e0a5587787c02a3907343c74fd3d78bdb5df7
tree396940294205d54933eff2860d93aa2f7c4154ed
parent4e70506051cac9117d2c4306366831c77e7f4106
Fix help output for --run-iters

run-iters defaults to 0 (infinite), not 1.
bendy-bus/main.c