build: Add missing manual pages to distribution
authorPhilip Withnall <philip@tecnocode.co.uk>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 00:08:54 +0000 (01:08 +0100)
committerPhilip Withnall <philip@tecnocode.co.uk>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 00:09:05 +0000 (01:09 +0100)
commit507931c4cde13f5ff50a0b442d14ca1ecf04d996
tree8e3846459f96df2f5fa4a4299ac722830a33a343
parent78431f132f00309df55fd1af824da1f2278dcecd
build: Add missing manual pages to distribution
bendy-bus/docs/manual/Makefile.am