docs: Update README and TODO
authorPhilip Withnall <philip@tecnocode.co.uk>
Tue, 22 May 2012 22:57:57 +0000 (23:57 +0100)
committerPhilip Withnall <philip@tecnocode.co.uk>
Tue, 22 May 2012 23:12:51 +0000 (00:12 +0100)
commit2cad999926f6ce85fc09aa84f1c6bb946f6c4b86
tree83e1fdf646fac5d158a6f2796fb2db20f0b8370d
parentc4032550887ebef68dc8bff085559fc5756b3aa6
docs: Update README and TODO
README
TODO