X-Loader: Add SignGP support validation-20100720 xm-dualmem2 20100717 20100720
authorNishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2009 23:48:24 +0000 (17:48 -0600)
committerJason Kridner <jkridner@beagleboard.org>
Fri, 9 Jul 2010 21:24:22 +0000 (16:24 -0500)
commit8e1b23a5598c1240b845dba4210c9e0a5997b8e8
tree7df2f2a1e1212b5c283f3d082bf94e51a2a8e855
parentead751e4a361ce19552ac94bbeba232f12849244
X-Loader: Add SignGP support

 Integrate signGP from
 http://beagleboard.googlecode.com/files/signGP.c

 This will allow:
 make ift to generate the ift file

Signed-off-by: Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
(cherry picked from commit a15acccbb94309b482f41dcc1c700ba850a0b678)
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile
scripts/signGP.c [new file with mode: 0644]