Scripts and README to flash the NAND of a BeagleBoard
authorJoel Fernandes <agnel.joel@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 15:31:53 +0000 (10:31 -0500)
committerJoel A Fernandes <agnel.joel@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 04:04:13 +0000 (23:04 -0500)
commitd7ae5cf2e5a8b1daf19c466b18f3692c7050afa5
treef3e24c20da3a27d4f1fa7c6f4c30710485d1b413
parent54c4b900b0d78e344dde4d5d3a3af57ba408592d
Scripts and README to flash the NAND of a BeagleBoard
flashing/README [new file with mode: 0644]
flashing/flash-nand-fs-fast.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
flashing/flash-nand-fs.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
flashing/old/README.html [new file with mode: 0644]
flashing/uEnv.txt [new file with mode: 0644]