Expect location of userbutton-pressed to be in /usr/bin
authorJoel A Fernandes <agnel.joel@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 16:10:51 +0000 (11:10 -0500)
committerJoel A Fernandes <agnel.joel@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 16:13:09 +0000 (11:13 -0500)
commit2bc114c45e7478b0851d38dd9b80ddd6d2c17abe
treea0c4d831cfdfc35710f49e5042079363d1c8b2f0
parent25c93c73660f8117e8cd431d80d6b3a12e4e6034
Expect location of userbutton-pressed to be in /usr/bin

Signed-off-by: Joel A Fernandes <agnel.joel@gmail.com>
flashing/flash-nand-fs.sh