ARMV7: OMAP3: BeagleBoard: add xM rev B to ID table
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Wed, 3 Nov 2010 13:48:31 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
committerJason Kridner <jkridner@beagleboard.org>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 17:11:59 +0000 (11:11 -0600)
commitff64503cf61d0ebd714cc329469af638161efccc
tree93b45d16430b1392161d5444eb76fb4a57c6a06d
parentd9f650beda7c3fa7cca128165478a8b3d2a643e0
ARMV7: OMAP3: BeagleBoard: add xM rev B to ID table

Patch was updated by Jason Kridner <jkridner@beagleboard.org>:
* Use tabs to match style of other board revisions
* Only include board revisions that exist
* Default to the same configuration as the latest revision, but
  without setting 'beaglerev'
---
v2 Changes
  * Updated with feedback from http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/patch/71995/
  * Removed setting of mpurate based on board revision
  * Set mpurate to auto in default environment variables

Cc: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
board/ti/beagle/beagle.c
board/ti/beagle/beagle.h
include/configs/omap3_beagle.h