OMAP3: BeagleBoard: add more expansionboard IDs
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Wed, 3 Nov 2010 13:39:15 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committerJason Kridner <jkridner@beagleboard.org>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 19:00:49 +0000 (13:00 -0600)
commit62417519c820c3c6c4aecc855a3c18643d47fd37
tree30e8efb34a073b9ee88b0cce2cd817fd2fd6e07e
parentff64503cf61d0ebd714cc329469af638161efccc
OMAP3: BeagleBoard: add more expansionboard IDs

Information on configurations pulled from
http://www.elinux.org/BeagleBoardPinMux#Vendor_and_Device_IDs

Boards added:
* Added BeagleBoardToys WiFi, VGA and LCD boards
* Added KBADC Beagle FPGA board
* Added Brainmux LCDog and LCDog Touch
* Added Liquidware BeagleTouch
---
v2 updates
  * Removed unused definitions
  * Added BeagleBoardToys board configurations
  * Made definition names consistent as VENDOR_BOARD
board/ti/beagle/beagle.c
board/ti/beagle/beagle.h