Fix problems with usb storage devices on MPC5200 /TQM5200
authorMarkus Klotzb├╝cher <mk@denx.de>
Tue, 5 Jan 1988 07:17:15 +0000 (08:17 +0100)
committerWolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
Wed, 9 Jan 2008 09:03:04 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
commit32d6f1bc09175f3b77469771e839bc7255a9f22e
treef3abb588be2e5008e31298750878c244c4640b43
parent46f6e5019048b103d7693d5310de0f1cfbaf4c19
Fix problems with usb storage devices on MPC5200 /TQM5200

The MPC5200 OHCI controller operates in big endian, so
CFG_OHCI_BE_CONTROLLER must be defined for it to work properly.

Signed-off-by: Markus Klotzbuecher <mk@denx.de>
include/configs/TQM5200.h