ARM: pm: mach-s5pv210: cleanup s3c_cpu_save
authorRussell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 15:10:16 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
committerJason Kridner <jdk@ti.com>
Sat, 17 Sep 2011 13:13:59 +0000 (09:13 -0400)
commitfc3f21ca3f99f8807857c2d6a0b1ee88c3a1eb62
treecd03f4aab7ffa6368495718bda7bb66c7ce5aca9
parent075bb09df6d7bd1ec3692b2b8034b06cd539b488
ARM: pm: mach-s5pv210: cleanup s3c_cpu_save

s3c_cpu_save does not need to save any registers with the new
cpu_suspend calling convention.  Remove these redundant instructions.

Signed-off-by: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
arch/arm/mach-s5pv210/sleep.S